BESTYRELSEN

Formand
Hans Oluf Nielsen
Carl Nielsensvej 49 Nr. Lyndelse
5792 Årslev
Tlf. 65 90 23 79, mobil: 23 61 03 79
E-Mail: formand@mkc-sport.dk

 

Historisk Udvalg
Ebbe Madsen
Enighedsvej 11, Vejle
5672 Broby

Tlf. , mobil: 29 29 61 73
E-Mail: ebbe.madsen@privat.dk

 

Næstformand
Peter Bjørnsten
Præstevænget 3
5871 Frørup

Tlf. : 65 37 17 47 
E-Mail: peter@bjornsten.dk

 

Historisk Udvalg
Hans Oluf Nielsen
Carl Nielsensvej 49 Nr. Lyndelse
5792 Årslev

Tlf. 65 90 23 79, mobil: 23 61 03 79
E-Mail: hansoluf@aarslevnet.dk

 

Kasserer
Flemming Hesseldal Jensen
Hybenvænget 8 Nr. Lyndelse
5792 Årslev

Tlf. 66 13 81 37, mobil: 
E-Mail:  kasserer@mkc-sport.dk

 

Rally Udvalg
Peter Bjørnsten
Præstevænget 3
5871 Frørup

Tlf. : 65 37 17 47 
E-Mail: peter@bjornsten.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Benny Koch
Smedevænget 3, Nr. Søby
5792 Årslev

Tlf. , mobil: 40 40 58 85
E-Mail: gamlebiler@mail.dk
  Rally Udvalg
Hans Oluf Nielsen
Carl Nielsensvej 49 Nr. Lyndelse
5792 Årslev

Tlf. 65 90 23 79, mobil: 23 61 03 79
E-Mail: hansoluf@aarslevnet.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ebbe Madsen
Enighedsvej 11
5672 Broby

Tlf. : 29 29 61 73
E-Mail: ebbe.madsen@privat.dk
  Bladudvalg Formand
Peter Bjørnsten
Præstevænget 3
5871 Frørup

Tlf. : 65 37 17 47 
E-Mail: peter@bjornsten.dk
 
1. Bestyrelsessuppleant
Ulrik Hejl
Holmvej 18
5854 Gislev

mobil: 21 43 28 81
E-Mail: hejl@ga-net.dk

 

Bladudvalg
Hans Oluf Nielsen
Carl Nielsensvej 49 Nr. Lyndelse
5792 Årslev

Tlf. 65 90 23 79, mobil: 23 61 03 79
E-Mail: hansoluf@aarslevnet.dk

 

2. Bestyrelsessuppleant
Søren Isaksen
Vejruplund 45
5290 Marslev

mobil: 
E-Mail: soren.isaksen@privat.dk
     
Revisor
John Christiansen
Gl. Vindingevej 284
5800 Nyborg

Tlf. 65 31 20 80, mobil: 
E-Mail: john@vindingeauto.dk

 

 

 

Revisorsuppleant
Ulrik Hejl
Holmvej 18
5854 Gislev

mobil: 21 43 28 81 
E-Mail: hejl@ga-net.dk
     
   
 

Opdateret den: 23-01-2018